ProQuest One Business is a comprehensive, user-friendly research platform designed to support the unique needs of business students and faculty. It integrates multiple ProQuest business information databases, providing access to a vast array of resources essential for academic and professional success.

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Gale Business: Insights provides an extensive collection of business intelligence, combining Gale reference content with respected business sources and full-text periodicals to help researchers understand today’s global business environment. Users can access more than 430,000 detailed company profiles with company financial data, in-depth country overviews, and comprehensive industry profiles to stay current with the ever-evolving business landscape.
 

NOTE: Only TSU instructors can request videos in Kanopy for class instruction use. Each instructor can request up to 2 videos each semester.

Kanopy provides streaming on-demand access to thousands of documentaries, feature and independent films, and training videos. Licensing partners include Criterion Collection, Universal Paramount, The Great Courses, New Day Films, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, PBS, First Run Features, Media Education Foundation, Documentary Educational Resources, and others. Kanopy's media player interfaces well with multiple devices and operating system and includes a suite of customizable functions including permalinks, caption, transcription, and clip/playlist creation tools.

JSTOR offers access to a wide range of peer-reviewed journal articles covering fundamental and advanced topics in accounting. These include subjects like financial accounting, management accounting, auditing, taxation, and cost accounting. This database also provides historical research that traces the development of accounting principles and standards, such as GAAP (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles) and IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards).

Access to over 45,000 eBooks and over 5,000 hours of streaming video covering all the tech and business topics you need, including cloud computing, software architecture, infrastructure and operations, programming languages, AI and machine learning, security, business administration, team management, critical thinking, and more.

Sage Research Methods (SRM) guides users through every step of the research process. Users have access to more than 1,000 books, reference works and journal articles from across the social sciences, including a large collection of qualitative methods books. The resources cover every aspect of research skills training and can help researchers at all levels through every step of the research process, from coming up with a research question, doing a literature review, planning a project, collecting and analyzing data, and writing up a report, dissertation or thesis.

Our subscription to ScienceDirect includes access to the full-text to journal titles in the areas of science, psychology, pharmacology, business and medicine. Additionally, abstract and bibliographic information is available for the entire database of 2200 journal titles, eBooks, reference works, handbooks, and book series.